Automatic dependent surveillance-broadcast implementation

In connection with the need to ensure safe flights in the airspace, previously provided by the Simferopol Center for Air Traffic Control, the Ukrainian State Air Traffic Services Enterprise (UkSATSE) decided to expand the information space of Odessa Regional Branch through the use of new technologies.

Read more
Upgrade of the Roksolana Automated Air Traffic Control System (ATCS)

In January 2012 - the upgrade of the Automated Air Traffic Control System (ATCS) "Roksolana" (Lviv, Ukraine). The system was put into test operation. Expected completion of construction work on the building of a new air traffic control center in Lviv for full commissioning.

Read more
Simulator for new ATCS "Roksolana"

In October-December 2011, a training simulator for the new "Roksolana" air traffic control system was commissioned in Lviv (Ukraine).

Read more
Automatic dependent surveillance-broadcast implementation

In connection with the need to ensure safe flights in the airspace, previously provided by the Simferopol Center for Air Traffic Control, the Ukrainian State Air Traffic Services Enterprise (UkSATSE) decided to expand the information space of Odessa Regional Branch through the use of new technologies.

Read more
Upgrade of the Roksolana Automated Air Traffic Control System (ATCS)

In January 2012 - the upgrade of the Automated Air Traffic Control System (ATCS) "Roksolana" (Lviv, Ukraine). The system was put into test operation. Expected completion of construction work on the building of a new air traffic control center in Lviv for full commissioning.

Read more
Simulator for new ATCS "Roksolana"

In October-December 2011, a training simulator for the new "Roksolana" air traffic control system was commissioned in Lviv (Ukraine).

Read more

«Aerotechnica-MLT»

The research and production enterprise Aerotechnica was established in 1991 by a group of graduates from one of the best universities at that time – the Kyiv Engineering Radio Technical School of Air Defense. Developments of Aerotechnica are based on many years of experience.

+38 044 591-15-75 marketing@aerotechnica.ua info@aerotechnica.ua
12 Janusz Korczak str.,
Kyiv, 03190, Ukraine

Aerotechnica Ltd. All rights reserved. 1991-2019

Внедрение процедур зависимого наблюдения

В связи с необходимостью обеспечения безопасных полетов в воздушном пространстве, ранее обеспечиваемом Симферопольским центром воздушного движения, Государственное предприятие обслуживания воздушного движения Украины (Украэрорух) приняло решение о расширении информационного пространства Одесского РСП за счет применения новых технологий.

Подробнее
Обновление Автоматизированной Системы Управления Воздушным Движением (АСУВД) «Роксолана»

В январе 2012 года – обновление Автоматизированной Системы Управления Воздушным Движением (АСУВД) «Роксолана» (Львов, Украина). Система сдана в тестовую эксплуатацию. Ожидается окончание строительных работ по возведению нового центра УВД в г.Львов для полного ввода в эксплуатацию.

Подробнее
Тренажер для новой АСУВД «Роксолана»

В октябре – декабре 2011 года был сдан в эксплуатацию диспетчерский тренажер для новой АСУВД «Роксолана» в г.Львов (Украина).

Подробнее
Внедрение процедур зависимого наблюдения

В связи с необходимостью обеспечения безопасных полетов в воздушном пространстве, ранее обеспечиваемом Симферопольским центром воздушного движения, Государственное предприятие обслуживания воздушного движения Украины (Украэрорух) приняло решение о расширении информационного пространства Одесского РСП за счет применения новых технологий.

Подробнее
Обновление Автоматизированной Системы Управления Воздушным Движением (АСУВД) «Роксолана»

В январе 2012 года – обновление Автоматизированной Системы Управления Воздушным Движением (АСУВД) «Роксолана» (Львов, Украина). Система сдана в тестовую эксплуатацию. Ожидается окончание строительных работ по возведению нового центра УВД в г.Львов для полного ввода в эксплуатацию.

Подробнее
Тренажер для новой АСУВД «Роксолана»

В октябре – декабре 2011 года был сдан в эксплуатацию диспетчерский тренажер для новой АСУВД «Роксолана» в г.Львов (Украина).

Подробнее

«Аэротехника- МЛТ»

Научно-производственное предприятие Аэротехника было создано в 1991 году группой выпускников одного из лучших в союзные времена ВУЗов – Киевского Инженерного Радиотехнического училища ПВО. Разработки Аэротехники основываются на многолетнем опыте работы.

+38 044 591-15-75 marketing@aerotechnica.ua info@aerotechnica.ua
Украина, Киев, 03190,
ул. Я. Корчака, 12

Aerotechnica Ltd. Все права защищены. 1991-2019