Our events

About Us

The research and production enterprise Aerotechnical was established more than 20 years ago by a group of graduates from one of the best universities at that time - the Kiev Engineering Radio Technical School of Air Defense. Developments of Aerotechnica are based on many years of experience.

Our products and solutions

We offer state-of-art automated air traffic control systems, as well as modernization of existing radars.

ATC

Integrated and cost-effective solutions provide a significant improvement in the safety of flights and the operational conditions of ATC controllers. The air traffic control system from Aerotechnica is automated system that meets the standards of the International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO).

Radar systems

Aerotechnica has more than 25 years of experience in the field of radar systems development and the modernization. Our capabilities and knowledge of our employees allow us to develop systems that provide accurate radar data for detection and tracking of the targets. We proudly set up and continue to support numerous modern stations of various ranges.

SAM

"Aerotechnica" offers a program of overhaul and modernization of air defence systems, as well as maintenance and support, adapted to the specific needs of customers.

Automated systems and components

Automation of the processes of collecting, processing and displaying information, the completeness of the data provided allows the combat crew to make decisions in a timely manner and thereby more effectively guide the actions of subordinate units on air defense of troops and objects.

Events

All news

Go to the gallery

«Aerotechnica-MLT»

The research and production enterprise Aerotechnica was established in 1991 by a group of graduates from one of the best universities at that time – the Kyiv Engineering Radio Technical School of Air Defense. Developments of Aerotechnica are based on many years of experience.

+38 044 591-15-75 marketing@aerotechnica.ua info@aerotechnica.ua
12 Janusz Korczak str.,
Kyiv, 03190, Ukraine

Aerotechnica Ltd. All rights reserved. 1991-2019

Наши события

О компании «Аэротехника- МЛТ»

Научно-производственное предприятие Аэротехника было создано 20 лет назад группой выпускников одного из лучших в союзные времена ВУЗов – Киевского Инженерного Радиотехнического училища ПВО. Разработки Аэротехники основываются на многолетнем опыте работы.

Наша продукция и решения

Мы предлагаем современные автоматизированные системы управления воздушным движением

Системы УВД

Система автоматизации управления воздушным движением от «Аэротехники» является одной из самых продвинутых автоматизированных систем управления воздушным движением, которая соответствует стандартам Международной организации гражданской авиации (ИКАО). Интегрированные и экономически эффективные решения обеспечивают значительное улучшение безопасности работы и условий работы диспетчеров.

Радиолокационные системы

«Аэротехника» имеет более чем 25-летний опыт работы в области модернизации систем и создания радиолокационных систем. Наши мощности и знания наших сотрудников позволяют разрабатывать системы, которые обеспечивают точные радиолокационные данные для отслеживания целей. Мы с гордостью поставили и продолжаем поддерживать многочисленные современные стационарные, транспортируемые, мобильные станции различных диапазонов.

Системы ЗРК

«Аэротехника» предлагает программу капитального ремонта и модернизации систем ЗРК, а также сервисное обслуживание и поддержку, адаптированные к конкретным потребностям клиентов.

Автоматизированные системы и компоненты

Автоматизация процессов сбора, обработки и отображения информации, полнота предоставляемых данных позволяют боевому расчету своевременно принимать решение и тем самым более эффективно руководить действиями подчиненных подразделений по противовоздушной обороне войск и объектов.

наши события

Все новости

Перейти в фотогалерею

«Аэротехника- МЛТ»

Научно-производственное предприятие Аэротехника было создано 20 лет назад группой выпускников одного из лучших в союзные времена ВУЗов – Киевского Инженерного Радиотехнического училища ПВО. Разработки Аэротехники основываются на многолетнем опыте работы.

+38 044 591-15-75 marketing@aerotechnica.ua info@aerotechnica.ua
Украина, Киев, 03190,
ул. Я. Корчака, 12

Aerotechnica Ltd. Все права защищены. 1991-2019